MdS Day 3 – Day 4

Day 3

764th and 30 minutes up on previous days

Day 4 – stage 1 of 2 – finished in 635th place.

Mid pack in women competitors

Posted on behalf of Alice

About aliceoutthere

I have just signed up to run the hardest footrace on earth - the Marathon Des Sables - in 2014. I have never even run a marathon before. This blog will log my progress. I love adventures, I work in media and travel and I speak fluent Arabic.

Posted on April 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Go girl – you rock! Xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

